Contact Us

Mailing Address Public Health Law Center
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
875 Summit Avenue
St. Paul MN 55105

Phone

Fax

651.290.7506

651.290.7515

Email Address publichealthlaw@mitchellhamline.edu

 

General information

Tammy Kempf
Tamara.Kempf@mitchellhamline.edu
651.290.7506

State-level legal technical assistance in Minnesota

Scott Kelly
Scott.Kelly@mitchellhamline.edu
651.695-7611

Mary Marrow
Mary.Marrow@mitchellhamline.edu
651.695-7605

Susan Weisman
Susan.Weisman@mitchellhamline.edu
651.290.7516

Tobacco control-related legal technical assistance outside Minnesota

Mark Meaney
Mark.Meaney@mitchellhamline.edu
651.695.7642

Media Inquiries

Jay Kelly, Marketing Communications Director
Jay.Kelly@mitchellhamline.edu
651.695.7631